Work Lights for Forestry- NORDIC LIGHTS® - Nordic Lights Ltd.
Tech Talk

ОСВЕЩЕНИЕ ЛЕСА

Освещение в лесу имеет свои уникальные особенности, так как условия работы радикальным образом отличаются от городских. Наши обширные научно-технические знания и опыт по созданию прочных прожекторов для лесной техники с мощным световым потоком накапливаются, начиная с 1998 года, когда мы начали производить фары рабочего света для лесозаготовительной отрасли.

Лесозаготовка

Ваша рабочая среда – это огромный лес и свежий воздух. Какие бы операции вы ни проводили – на склоне, в густом лесу или на полностью вырубленном участке – фары для лесозаготовительной техники NORDIC LIGHTS® созданы для вас.

Мы находимся на прекрасном западном побережье Финляндии. Волнующееся море, долгие зимы, бесконечные леса и поля научили нас приспосабливаться. Наш приоритет – использовать это свойство при разработке идеальных фар рабочего света и светодиодных прожекторов для лесозаготовительной отрасли.

Для лесной техники мы рекомендуем прочные фары серии PRO «Лидер по сверхпрочным фарам» и серии GO «Серия нового уровня».

Equipment SCORPIUS PRO SCORPIUS GO KL
Chipper
Delimber
Feller Buncher
Forwarder
Harvester
Knuckleboom Loader
Logging Truck
Skidder
Swing machine
Track Dozer
These recommendations are intended to provide guidance to assist in the selection of the most suitable NORDIC LIGHTS® LED work light range for your application. It is by no means comprehensive or limiting. Alternatives may be available. If in doubt, please consult with your local NORDIC LIGHTS® representative for more information. Not all products are available in all markets. Illustrations do not necessarily show the design of every version.

Tech Talk

ILLUMINATING THE FOREST

Lighting needs when in the forest are unique, as the working conditions are usually far from urban. Our extensive know-how of creating durable forestry work lights with immense light output comes from producing work lights for the forestry industry since 1998.

Forestry

Your work environment is the vast forest and the open air. Whatever operations you are conducting – on a slope, in a dense forest or on a clear-cut work site – the NORDIC LIGHTS® forestry work lights are made for you.

We are based on the beautiful West coast of Finland. The rolling sea, long winters, endless forests and fields have taught us what it means to be flexible. Our priority is to utilise that notion when designing the perfect work lights and headlights for the forestry industry.

For forestry we recommend heavy-duty lighting products in our PRO series, “The Heavy-Duty Champion” and in our GO series, “The Step-It-Up Series”.

Equipment SCORPIUS PRO SCORPIUS GO KL
Chipper
Delimber
Feller Buncher
Forwarder
Harvester
Knuckleboom Loader
Logging Truck
Skidder
Swing machine
Track Dozer