Work Lights for Agriculture - NORDIC LIGHTS® - Nordic Lights Ltd.
Tech Talk

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ДИЗАЙН ДЛЯ СЕЛЬСКОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННОЙ ТЕХНИКИ

Мы разрабатываем специализированные по требованиям заказчика рабочие фары, которые отвечают многочисленным техническим требованиям сельскохозяйственной отрасли, соблюдая при этом соответствующие тенденции и эстетику дизайна.

Сельское хозяйство

Сельское хозяйство – это развитие, непрекращающийся процесс совершенствования сельскохозяйственной деятельности и повышения урожайности. Основная задача NORDIC LIGHTS® – помочь вам поддерживать высокую производительность и безопасность в различных погодных условиях и в темное время суток.

Выявление рыночных тенденций и сотрудничество с нашими партнерами в сельскохозяйственной отрасли позволяют нам разрабатывать индивидуальные рабочие и головные фары специально предназначенные для сельхозтехники. Мы понимаем как важно иметь надежные сверхпрочные фары для всего модельного ряда вашей сельскохозяйственной технике, и благодаря нашему широкому ассортименту вы можете на нас положиться.

Для сельскохозяйственной техники мы рекомендуем фары рабочего света серии GO «Серия На-Порядок-Выше». Это идеальные фары для сельскохозяйственной техники и они доступны в трех вариантах формы корпуса: квадратные, круглые и овальные. Рабочий световой поток составляет от 1000 до 2300 люмен в зависимости от модели. Все осветительные решения серии GO поддерживают функцию димминга, что позволяет настраивать интенсивность излучаемого света в соответствии с вашими потребностями. Это также фары для работы в тяжелых условиях, которые легко справляются с интенсивными вибрациями.

У вас есть трактор? Ознакомьтесь с нашими рекомендациями для тракторов здесь.

Если же вы ищете синий светодиодный прожектор для штанги, посмотрите на Scorpius 400 Blue – это рабочее освещение для штанг полевых опрыскивателей с дальним светом и превосходной стойкостью к химическому воздействию.


Scorpius GO

(3)Explore


Canis GO

(3)Explore


Antares GO

(3)Explore


S400BLUE

Explore

Equipment SCORPIUS PRO ANTARES PRO ANTARES GO CANIS GO SCORPIUS GO
Bean Harvester
Beet Harvester
Combine Harvester
Crop Sprayser
Forage Harvester
Pea Harvester
Potato Harvester
Rape Swather
Slurry Spreader
Tractor
These recommendations are intended to provide guidance to assist in the selection of the most suitable NORDIC LIGHTS® LED work light range for your application. It is by no means comprehensive or limiting. Alternatives may be available. If in doubt, please consult with your local NORDIC LIGHTS® representative for more information. Not all products are available in all markets. Illustrations do not necessarily show the design of every version.

Agricultural lighting | LED Work Lights for Agriculture - NORDIC LIGHTS®
Tech Talk

CUSTOMIZED DESIGN FOR AGRICULTURE

We design custom-made work lights that meet the broad technical requirements of the agricultural sector, while respecting trends and design aesthetics of the field.

Agriculture

Agriculture is an evolution – a never-ending process of improving your operations and the yields of the land. Helping you to maintain high operational productivity and safety in different weather conditions and during dark hours is the main mission for NORDIC LIGHTS®.

Trendspotting and collaboration with our partners in the agricultural industry allows us to design customized agricultural LED work lights and headlights specifically for the industry. We realise the importance of reliable heavy-duty lighting on all of your agricultural equipment, and thanks to our extensive product range we’ve got you covered.

For agriculture we recommend the work lights in our GO series, “The Step-It-Up Series”. They are a perfect fit for agricultural tasks and come in three different shapes: square, round, and oval. The light output is between 1000 and 2300 lumens, depending on the model. The GO Series lights are all dimmable, enabling you to customize the amount of emitted light to your liking. They also handle tough conditions and intense vibrations with ease.

Own a tractor? Have a look at our recommendations for tractors here.

In case you’re looking for a blue LED boom light, check out the Scorpius 400 Blue, our long-range crop sprayer boom light with excellent chemical resistance.

 

 

 


Scorpius GO

(3)Explore

 

 


Canis GO

(3)Explore

 

 


Antares GO

(3)Explore

 

 


S400BLUE

Explore

Equipment SCORPIUS PRO ANTARES PRO ANTARES GO CANIS GO SCORPIUS GO SCORPIUS 400 BLUE
Bean Harvester
Beet Harvester
Combine Harvester
Crop Sprayer
Forage Harvester
Pea Harvester
Potato Harvester
Rape Swather
Slurry Spreader
Tractor
These recommendations are intended to provide guidance to assist in the selection of the most suitable NORDIC LIGHTS® LED work light range for your application. It is by no means comprehensive or limiting. Alternatives may be available. If in doubt, please consult with your local NORDIC LIGHTS® representative for more information. Not all products are available in all markets. Illustrations do not necessarily show the design of every version.