Bulldozer Lights: All about LED Bulldozer Lights - NORDIC LIGHTS®
施工

专为恶劣工 况设计的推土机灯

NORDIC LIGHTS® LED 灯具有防尘、防水、抗冲击性、抗振以及优异的防腐蚀性能。

LED 推土机灯

推土机作业是其他工程作业的基础,因此,确保它满足其他作业的标准非常重要。NORDIC LIGHTS® LED 推土机灯可以让您的日常工程作业更轻松、安全、高效。我们提供丰富的重型 LED 灯,无论您正在寻找工作灯还是其他定制灯,都能在这里找到所需。

我们为推土机打造的 LED 灯全都具有防尘、防水、耐温、耐候的特点,并且拥有极长的使用寿命(30,000 到 50,000 小时),确保您可以跟上作业进度,尽可能长时间地运行设备。如果您的推土机还没有安装 NORDIC LIGHTS® LED 灯,那么对它们进行升级是您可以做出的最明智、最具成本效益的投资之一。

Yellow Bulldozer with LED lights by Nordic Lights mounted in back

专为推土机打造的终极 LED 灯

NORDIC LIGHTS® LED 灯旨在为推土机驾驶人员提供最佳的视野和清晰度。经过多年的测试和研发,我们确信我们的产品是市面上首屈一指的存在。

经久耐用

虽然与卤素灯和高强度放电(氙气)灯相比,LED 工作灯的价格要高一些,但由于使用寿命长且无后顾之忧,这种初期投资可为您带来数倍回报。NORDIC LIGHTS® LED 灯几乎不需要任何维护,其使用寿命在 30,000 到 50,000 小时之间,与之相比,高强度放电(氙气)灯的寿命仅为 5000 小时,卤素灯则仅为 500 小时。这意味着,您不需要再等待专业人员来更换灯泡或进行维护。

我们的 LED 工作灯由一组优质 LED 灯泡组成,这些灯泡安装在电路板上,然后拧入铝制外壳内的适当位置。工作灯的透镜由不同聚合物或钢化玻璃制成,具体选用什么材质,视建议应用场景而定。所有灯具在交付客户之前,都会进行严格的测试。

我们提供全面质保,保证您的 LED 推土机灯多年无故障工作,您可以完全放心。如需查看有关质保政策的详细说明,可点击此处。

yellow bulldozer equipped with Nordic Lights LED lights

智能光学和灯光设计

在驾驶推土机进行作业时,作业区域不仅包括您前面的区域,还包括您周围的区域。我们工作灯的光分布可消除强烈的明暗反差,为您提供更舒适的作业环境,同时减少眼睛疲劳。如果您驾驶的车辆会产生很大的垂直振动,比如推土机,那么消除这种强烈的反差将尤其有帮助。我们的大部分工作灯都被校准至约 5000 开尔文,经证明,此色温可以对车辆驾驶人员产生激励作用。5000 开尔文左右的色温非常适合户外作业。它既足够明亮,可以让您精力充沛,又足够昏黄,有助避免眼睛疲劳。

虽然流明数可以很好地反映 LED 灯的光线输出量,但流明数更高并不一定意味着灯更好。一些制造商很喜欢大谈理论流明数,然而,如果工作灯的其他参数未针对 LED 芯片进行优化,高流明数几乎没有任何好处。正因为如此,我们总是测量和公开实际流明值,它更接近于您将获得的实际亮度。

yellow bulldozer equipped with blade and LED lights

为应对极端工况设计

无论是在酷暑中作业,还是在严寒中作业,您都可以依赖我们的 LED 灯。我们提供的所有 LED 推土机灯都经过内部实验室的严格测试,并且具有过热保护功能,在 -40°C (-40°F) 到 +85°C (185 °F) 范围内都能正常工作。可以说,哪怕设备上的其他部分过热,您的灯也不会损坏。

此外,这些 LED 灯内置有防水优质 2 针 Deutsch DT 连接器,可以轻松安装连接。如果配合随附的 DT 插头使用,整个系统都具有防水功能,不会出现因外部湿气渗入灯内电子元件而导致短路的情况。

与行业巨头同行

NORDIC LIGHTS® 是全球各大推土机和其他重型车辆制造商的首选 LED 灯制造商,包括卡特彼勒利勃海尔山特维克和小松行业领军企业。我们提供的 LED 推土机灯都是经过成本优化的最新解决方案,您可以安心使用。作为我们一贯品质的标志,2020 年,NORDIC LIGHTS® 获得了第三个卡特彼勒 SQEP(供应商质量卓越计划)金奖。也就是说,诺迪克的 LED 灯具满足卡特彼勒在质量、产品文档和交货表现方面设定的高标准。您可以点击链接,详细了解 NORDIC LIGHTS® 为卡特彼勒提供的 LED 灯所获得的最新认证。

 


LED 推土机工作灯

Yellow Bulldozer equipped with Nordic Lights LED lights

成为王者

如果您想升级自己目前的车辆照明系统,建议选择我们的专业系列重型工作灯。专业系列灯具非常适用于工程作业,它有多种形状可供选择,其中最受欢迎的是方形款和圆形款。根据型号的不同,光输出最高可达 4400 流明。专业系列灯具专为抵御恶劣工况设计,可轻松应对高达 15.3 Grms 的振动。

 

 


Scorpius PRO

(8)
Explore

 


Canis PRO

(3)
Explore

对于推土机,我们特别推荐使用 Scorpius PRO 445 和经久耐用的畅销款 Scorpius N4402。

掌控您的照明

对于最严酷的作业,我们推荐使用搭载 QUAKE 减振系统、完全可定制的 XTR 系列。XTR 系列的抗振动性高达 20 Grms,最大流明输出达 7200,无怪乎我们称它为“坚不可摧的大师”。CentaurusScorpius 型号均提供 XTR 版本。

 

 


Centaurus XTR

(1)
Explore

 


Scorpius XTR

(3)
Explore

易于安装

我们的 LED 推土机工作灯配有支架,很容易安装。除支架外,我们还会为您提供安装螺栓、螺母、垫圈和防水连接器。就这么简单!

哪种灯和光型适合我的推土机?

选择适当的光型对充分发挥 LED 工作灯的优势非常重要。如果您希望照亮更宽的区域,建议选择较高、较宽的广角泛光灯。如果您需要较窄的光分布,建议选择泛光灯以获得最大的光强度。如果您需要远距离照明,建议选择远光灯或锥形光束灯。如果您需要近场照明,建议选择具有散射光型的灯,它们可提供最广泛的光分布。

您可以在每款灯各自的产品页面下查看它们的所有可用光型。我们会以勒克斯 (lux) 为单位提供每种光型的光分布,也就是每平方米的流明数。

请参阅下方有关 Scorpius PRO 445 广角泛光光型的示例。

如您所见,这款灯的实际流明数为 4400,照亮区域大约为 15×25 米。灯正前方的区域的照度为 20 lux(每平方米 20 流明),而最远的区域的照度为 1 lux。

与许多工作灯制造商不同,我们使用与测试平面平行的传感器来测量光分布,力求准确反映实际照明情况。而许多制造商直接对着测试传感器测量光分布,这样得出的结果虽然更优,却非常不切实际。

推土机的LED工作照明

在下面的模拟中,一边是 12 只 1000 lm 的卤素广角泛光灯;另一边在车身安装了 8 只 Scorpius PRO 445 广角泛光灯,在刮土铲正上方安装了 4 只 Scorpius PRO N4401 广角泛光灯,外加一只 Canis PRO N2001 用来照亮推土机后面的区域,您可以对比一下。我们相信图片自能说明一切。

这是卤素灯与诺迪克 LED 灯的模拟对比。30 米(98 英尺)只是一个近似值。点击图片查看全尺寸图。

 


Scorpius PRO 445

Explore

 


Scorpius N4401 QD

Explore

 


Canis N2201

Explore

 

为应对极端工况设计的 QUAKE 减振系统

我们希望设计和制造出极致但仍适合日常作业的灯具。为此,2012 年,我们的研发团队开始着手打造市面上最耐用的减振系统。这就是 QUAKE 减振系统。通过策略性地放置内部的减振装置,该系统在受到冲击或振动时,可以将外力均匀地分布到整个系统中。这使得工作灯能够承受更大的冲击和更大范围的振动,延长使用寿命,同时减少对车辆和减振系统本身的张力。

经渲染的 QUAKE 减振系统图像。

如果要为推土机选择工作灯,一定要试试搭载 QUAKE 减振系统的 Scorpius XTR N4401 QD,它具有超广角散射光型,能为您提供最大的水平可见度。

 


Scorpius N4401 QD

(1)
Explore


遭受眩光困扰?

不必要的眩光对车辆周围的作业人员甚至您自己来说都是一件很麻烦的事。我们听取了客户的意见,开发了 Phenom Optics (PH) 光学解决方案。配备 Phenom Optics 方案的工作灯能够有效照明您前面的区域,而且由于精心设计的明暗截止线,它们不会使车辆附近的人员看不清。目前,我们的重型型号 Scorpius PROCanis PRO 均提供 PH 版本。

 

 


Scorpius PRO 415 PH

Explore

 


Canis PRO 415 PH

Explore

Glare-free LED lights for tractors forklifts and heavy-duty vehicles


购买方式

是时候升级车辆的照明系统了?想要购买我们的灯具,最好的方法就是联系您当地的 NORDIC LIGHTS® 经销商。点击此处查看我们的经销商名单。


原始设备供应商能力

想要了解我们的原始设备供应商能力?NORDIC LIGHTS® 专注于为车辆制造商提供量身定制的解决方案。点击此处详细了解我们的原始设备供应商能力。


芬兰设计和制造

NORDIC LIGHTS® 的总部和主装配工厂位于芬兰雅各布斯塔德紧密团结的创业区。自 1992 年以来,我们几乎所有的灯具都在这里组装、测试和发货。

Bulldozer Lights: All about LED Bulldozer Lights - NORDIC LIGHTS®
Construction

BULLDOZER LIGHTS FOR TOUGH CONDITIONS

NORDIC LIGHTS® LED lights are dustproof, waterproof, shock- and vibration-resistant, and have excellent protection against corrosion.

Bulldozer LED Lights

The bulldozer lays down the groundwork for the rest of your construction – make sure that it meets the rest of your standards. NORDIC LIGHTS® LED bulldozer lights make your daily construction tasks easier, safer, and more efficient. Whether you’re looking for work lights or other special lights, our extensive range of heavy-duty LED lights has you covered in all areas.

Our LED lights suitable for mounting on dozers are all dustproof, waterproof, temperature- and weather-resistant, and have an extraordinarily long lifetime (30,000 to 50,000 hours) to ensure that you can keep your activities up and running for as long as possible. Upgrading to NORDIC LIGHTS® LED lights is one of the smartest and most cost-effective investments you can make.

Yellow Bulldozer with LED lights by Nordic Lights mounted in back

The Ultimate LED Lights for Your Bulldozer

NORDIC LIGHTS® LED lights are designed to provide you with the best possible vision and clarity from your bulldozer. Years of testing and R&D have led us to the point that we are comfortable in calling our work lights the best on the market.

Durability for Years

While LED work lights are a step up in price compared to halogen and HID (Xenon) lights, the initial investment pays itself over several times due to the long and hassle-free lifetime of the product. NORDIC LIGHTS® LED lights are virtually maintenance-free and have a lifetime of between 30,000 and 50,000 hours compared to 5000 for HID (Xenon), and 500 for Halogen. That means no more waiting for replacement bulbs or maintenance crews.

The individual high-quality LEDs are installed on a circuit board, which is then screwed into place inside an aluminum housing. Our lenses are made of different polymers or tempered glass, which have been hand-picked to suit the recommended applications. We test all of our lights before they are shipped out to the customer.

Our comprehensive warranty provides peace of mind that your LED bulldozer lights will continue working for many years without issues. The full details of our warranty policy can be found here.

yellow bulldozer equipped with Nordic Lights LED lights

Smart Optics and Light Design

When you operate a bulldozer, the worksite is not only in front of you but all around. The light distribution of our work lights eliminates sharp contrasts between dark and bright, giving you a more comfortable working environment with less eye strain. The lack of sharp contrasts is especially beneficial if you are operating a vehicle that produces a lot of vertical vibrations, such as a bulldozer. Most of our work lights are calibrated to a color temperature of around 5000 Kelvin, which has a proven energizing effect on the vehicle operator. Around 5000 Kelvin is ideal for working outdoors. The light is bright enough to keep you energized, yet yellow enough to avoid eye strain.

While the number of lumens is a good indicator of how much light a LED light emits, more lumens doesn’t automatically make one light superior to another. Some manufacturers like to talk a LOT about theoretical lumens, however, the number of lumens does little to no good if the other parts aren’t optimized for the LED chips. That’s why we always measure and openly disclose the operational lumens value, which more closely resembles the actual amount of illumination you will get.

yellow bulldozer equipped with blade and LED lights

Prepared for Extreme Conditions

Whether you work in the scorching heat, or in frigid cold temperatures, you can rely on our LED lights. Rigorously tested in our in-house laboratory, all of our LED bulldozer lights are overheat-protected and remain fully functional from -40°C (-40°F) up to +85°C (185 °F). Essentially, even if the rest of your equipment overheats, your lights will stay on.

Furthermore, your new LED lights are easy to connect via the built-in waterproof, high-quality 2-pin Deutsch DT Connector. When used together with the supplied DT-plug, the system is waterproof. No external moisture will creep into the electronics of the light, which over time would cause it to short-circuit.

Walk with Giants

NORDIC LIGHTS® is the preferred LED light manufacturer for many of the world’s largest manufacturers of bulldozers and other heavy-duty vehicles, including industry leaders such as CaterpillarLiebherrSandvik, and Komatsu. Rest assured that you will always get the most up-to-date and cost-optimized LED lights for your vehicle. As a sign of our consistent quality, in 2020 NORDIC LIGHTS® received its third Caterpillar SQEP (Supplier Quality Excellence Program) gold. This means that Nordic Lights LED lights meet the high standards set by Caterpillar regarding quality, product documentation, and delivery performance. Click the link to find out more about the latest certification regarding NORDIC LIGHTS® LED lights for Caterpillar.


Bulldozer LED Work Lights

Yellow Bulldozer equipped with Nordic Lights LED lights

Be a Champion

If you’re looking to upgrade from your current lighting, we recommend our heavy-duty PRO Series work lights. The PRO Series lights are a perfect fit for construction tasks and are made in several shapes, the most popular being our square and round alternatives. The light output is up to 4400 lumens, depending on the model. The PRO Series lights are built to last in tough conditions and can handle vibrations of up to 15.3 Grms with ease.

 


Scorpius PRO

(8)
Explore

 


Canis PRO

(3)
Explore

 

For bulldozers, we especially recommend the Scorpius PRO 445 and our durable best-seller, the Scorpius N4402

Master Your Lighting

For the most intense tasks, we recommend the QUAKE Dampened, fully customizable XTR Series. Seeing as the XTR Series can handle vibrations up to 20 Grms and has a maximum lumen output of 7200, there is no wonder we call it “The Unbreakable Master”. We make XTR versions of the Centaurus and the Scorpius light models.

 


Centaurus XTR

(1)
Explore

 


Scorpius XTR

(3)
Explore

Easy Installation

Our bulldozer LED work lights are easily mounted with a bracket. We provide you with the bolt, nut, washer, waterproof connector, as well as the bracket itself. Simple as that!

Which Light and Light Pattern for My Bulldozer?

Picking the correct light pattern is important to get the most out of your LED work light. If you wish to illuminate wider distances, choose the tall and wide Wide Flood. If you need a narrower light distribution, choose a Flood light for maximum light intensity. If you need to light up longer distances, choose High Beam or Pencil beam. If you are in need of near-field illumination, we recommend picking a light with a Diffused light pattern, which has the widest available light distribution.

You can view all the available light patterns for each light under their respective product page. We measure the light distribution of each light pattern in lux, lumens per square meter.

Check out an example of the Scorpius PRO 445 Wide Flood light pattern below.

As you can see, the total amount of 4400 operational lumens is divided into an approximate area of 15×25 meters. The area right directly in front of the light is illuminated by 20 lux (20 lumens per square meter) while the area farthest away is illuminated by 1 lux.

Unlike many work light manufacturers, we measure the light distribution with the sensor parallel to the test plane in order to replicate the actual lighting conditions for the operator. Many manufacturers measure their lights directly towards the test sensor, which gives a better but very unrealistic result.

LED Work Lights for Bulldozers

Our Professional setup for bulldozers consists of 8 Scorpius PRO 445 Wide Flood on the vehicle body, 4 Scorpius XTR N4401 QD Wide Flood directly above the blade, and a Canis PRO N2001 illuminating the area behind the bulldozer. We think the pictures speak for themselves.

Simulated comparison of Halogen lights vs. Nordic Lights LED lights. The measurement of 30 meters (98 feet) is an approximated value. Click the image to view the full-sized picture.

 


Scorpius PRO 445

Explore

 


Scorpius N4401 QD

Explore

 


Canis N2201

Explore

 

QUAKE Dampening for Extreme Tasks

We want to design and manufacture lights that can be pushed to their very limits and still make it through the workday. That’s why in 2012, the R&D team set out on a mission to create the most durable dampening system on the market. When subjected to shock or vibration, the strategically placed QUAKE dampeners distribute the outside force evenly throughout the dampening system. This enables the work light to withstand even larger shocks and wider ranges of vibrations, resulting in a longer-lasting light and less strain on the vehicle and dampening system itself.

Rendered image of the QUAKE dampening system.

For bulldozers, be sure to check out the QUAKE dampened Scorpius XTR N4401 QD, which is available with a Diffused extra-wide light pattern for maximum horizontal visibility.

 


Scorpius N4401 QD

(1)
Explore


Problems with Glare?

Unwanted glare is a real hassle for people working around your vehicle, and even yourself. We listened to our customers and developed the Phenom Optics (PH) optical solution. Our Phenom Optics-equipped work lights efficiently illuminate the area in front of you, and thanks to the carefully designed cut-off line, they do not blind people near the vehicle. We currently offer PH versions of our heavy-duty models Scorpius PRO and Canis PRO.

 

 


Scorpius PRO 415 PH

Explore

 


Canis PRO 415 PH

Explore

Glare-free LED lights for tractors forklifts and heavy-duty vehicles


How to Buy

Time for an upgrade? The best way to get a hold of our lights is to contact your local NORDIC LIGHTS® distributor. Find a list of our current distributors here.


OEM Capabilities

Interested in our OEM capabilities? NORDIC LIGHTS® offers tailor-made solutions for vehicle manufacturers. Read all about our OEM capabilities here.


Proudly Designed and Made in Finland

NORDIC LIGHTS® headquarters and main assembly plant is located in the close-knit, entrepreneurial region of Jakobstad, Finland. Since 1992, nearly all of our lights have been assembled, tested and shipped from here.